THIS GAME SUCKS!!!

Forum to speak about the first game of the trilogy.

THIS GAME SUCKS!!!

Postby Karasu » Sat Dec 12, 2015 9:03 pm

IT IS IM-FUCKING-POSSIBLE TO COMPLETE THE ULTIMATE RANK WITHOUT DYING!!! I HAVE TRIED...OH WAIT YOU HAVE TO EXPLOIT THE "SAVE" SYSTEM TO TELL THE GAME "WELL, YEAH, I DIED BUT YOU DIDN'T KNOW. THAT'S CUNT FUCK!!!!

AND I JUST WASTED MY FUCKING TIME TRYING TO GET THE MASTER SWORD WITHOUT REALIZING THAT DOING SO GIVES ME ANOTHER HEART. BUT YOU CAN'T HAVE MORE THAN TEN. BULLSHIT! WHY CAN'T i HAVE ANY DEFENSE. THE GAME WAS HARD ENOUGH AS IT IS GIVEN ITS TERRIBLE DESIGN IN NORMAL MODE. I DIED 91 FUCKING TIMES!!!!!

AND JUST FOR FUN, I TALLIED MY DEATHS IN ULTIMATE MODE ON PAPER. I HAVE BEEN PLAYING FOR 4 MONTHS AND DIED 498 TIMES ALREADY. FUCK YOU.

YOU WHO CRATED THIS PROJECT I CHALLENGE YOU, TRY PLAYING THIS GAME AND GET THE ULTIMATE RANK WITHOUT USING THE "DON'T SAVE AND QUIT" EXPLOIT. IF YOU CAN'T, THAT MEANS YOU'VE MADE THE GAME TOO FUCKING HARD.

rant over

honestly, these three (four) games could be good, but they have too many small things that end up in this big pile of garbage of a game. You really should consider revamping these games. They are way too hard and way too confusing.

I just gave you a piece of my mind. I am surprised I find no reviews/critique sections about this game. I guess you have deleting posts like this one because you can't stand criticizing. PUSSY COWARD!!!

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
Karasu

Re: THIS GAME SUCKS!!!

Postby Vincent » Sun Dec 13, 2015 2:34 pm

Hi,